Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

choy83

30 M Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm on a new journey in life and dating. If you really want to know something about me you will have to ask and I will be more than happy to tell you. I'm going to use this self summary part to tell you what I'm looking for.

I am looking to go on dates and date only! I want to get to know you and myself at the same time. I'm not looking for someone to marry or have any expectations. I have come to realize that I really don't know what I want or what is good for me in a partner. What I want is to meet many different types of women and see what characteristics I really value and don't value. I'm not looking to move fast and get into a relationship, sleep with many different people, string you along, or screw you over in any way. All I want to do is go on a date whether it be coffee, a walk, an activity, dinner, movie, just a good old fashioned date.

The dating world is an interesting place and it's not as easy to meet people as it used to be so that's why I'm trying this online avenue. If you have any interest in meeting someone new and have some spare time, Lets go on a date!
I’m really good at
Well if I have to toot my own horn I would say grilling, I make a mean steak I think!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes and my smile I hear, what do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would fall into the movies category. I guess I would rather watch a movie then read a book. If I had to pick one though it would be "My lucky day". It's a kids book but I enjoy it. I can read don't get me wrong just never got into books really.

Movies I have a wide range really. I like movies that make me think. I watched all the old classic horror movies when I was growing up, so the new ones aren't that scary but still like them. I can watch chick flicks and usually get a couple of laughs but they are predictible. I watch a lot of kids movies too and they're pretty good. My top 3 movies though would be Space Balls, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, and The Princess Bride.

Music I can listen to pretty much anything. Most of the time I listen to classic rock and I really enjoy oldies!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, food and water, shelter in the winter, sports, coffee, and the sun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time and space....seriously space really interests me. But other then that the normal stuff. Life, the future, my family, what's for lunch!
On a typical Friday night I am
With my daughter if its my weekend with her or on the couch catching up on my tv shows from the week. I work some Saturday's so usually don't do much on Friday unless there's something really going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask if you want to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet somebody new and go on a date!