Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chr29

24 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm just your run of the mill guy, looking to meet a nice girl to hopefully wine and dine, I do enjoy eating out, but I feel it's a bit suspicious if you are by yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work mainly in Manchester, in the professional services industry, get to travel around a bit with it though.

Currently live in Cheshire, south of Manchester, but I've my own car so mobile enough to go most places, within reasonableness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, don't think anyone else in the world is better than me at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure how to answer this question, I've never really asked anyone what they notice about me the first time I meet them, more concerned with getting to know them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book: lord of the rings

Favourite movie: Forrest gump

Favourite show: tricky, I tend to watch mainly comedies, like how I met your mother, big band theory and qi, though I am watching and enjoying the Tudors at present.

Music: not fussed, maybe more into rock if I was to choose, but as long as the songs good I'm happy!

Food: I will eat and enjoy most things, and love trying something new, or a new twist on something old, though if I was to choose it would have to be Tartiflette, especially freshly made in the Alps
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
A place to live
Clothing
Money
Cheese! (Just to rock the boat a little)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cheese! Literally can't live without it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking in a bar, going to the cinema, or having a quiet one at home as its been a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
weird question, if it's something private and you admit it, then it's no longer something private, how about something cool I can do, which is that I can lick my own elbow, even though they say it can't be done!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy my profile, my picture, just no dudes, not my thing!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!