Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrgr57

33 Buchanan, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would use a bunch of great adjectives to describe me, but I feel like anyone reading it would just blow them off as a load of crap anyways. I went from puppy love to marriage to being a single father, so I have never really been in the dating scene. I figured this is "what all the cool kids are doing", so I thought I'd give it a shot.

I am a dedicated father first and foremost. If something isn't good for my son, then it isn't good for me.

I'm not really sure what I am looking for, but I know that my life is missing something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Chasing my son around. Trying to figure out what I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Computers. Singing terribly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm large. You won't lose me in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HIMYM and other assorted primetime TV (my DVR is my closest friend). Tom Clancy Books. Just about any music, but mostly Country and Rap (yeah, I know).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My son
2) Other Family
3) Gadgets
4-6) Six is way too many things to thing of
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want/need to change
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a kids movie with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit just about anything. Most of my life stories are embarassing, but you'll have to ask me about them personally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a pulse :) J/K, you should message me if you are interested. I'm not great at first moves.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!