Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Levittown, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:06pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Space camp
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English, Mongolian, Ancient Greek, Tagalog, Estonian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK this is the part I hate the sales pitch. Ok I have a lot of interests, but since I have gotten custody of my 22 year old son for the last 9 years. I find that I was becoming a soccer Mom, Great news he got his license but omg new problems lol. Thank god, I didn't have to buy the mini van. I thought I might at one time. Oh and by the way does anyone know what states still allow you to kill your children( just kidding I think lol). I enjoy hanging out by the pool in the summer doing a little grilling having a beer and maybe having the neighbors over. I like to ride my motorcycle along the Delaware river to New Hope maybe stop have a drink and just enjoy the view. I really enjoy cooking with someone in the kitchen. Making something special for the two of us and tasting too much of the wine or hell lets just go for the tequilla and really cook and who knows maybe even a little dancing. All of that is great on a cold rainy or snowy day and just pushing the sofas together and watching a good movie snuggled under a blanket
I have been to the islands a few times but Jamaica is my favorite I could spend weeks there if time allowed. I enjoy working in the yard on my home and love to cook. I think I would have pursued the chef bit as an occupation but the hours are lousy .I like to try new things even if they scare the hell out of me I have slowed that down a bit in the last few years. I have been bungee jumping,sky diving and even learned to fly a single engine airplane and I am afraid of heights. I think at my age now I would rethink a few of those things
You know ladies I do not know about you but at my age I am tired of being alone and want to meet someone that I can get old with . I am not into the dating scene I just want to meet someone when I roll over I can say good morning to ....every morning.
Oh by the way if there's a big red button that says do not push I am the guy who is going to push it.
So if you may be interested drop me a line and get me the hell out of here

First Date
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Just working and enjoying life. Looking forward to retiring somewhere warm LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and fixing anything that has a screw or bolt lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
seafood, rock and roll
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, King crab, motorcycle rides to nowhere, wow is their anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring in florida
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit to nothing LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF your interested and have a picture