Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris141622

28 M Jackson, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone Im a confident outgoing person whos realizing life is too short everyday. Each day Im doing something to better myself and my daughter. Im a single father and I love her to death. I like playing pool, riding my motorcycle, jetskis in the summer, kayaking, bike riding, running, shooting, and chilling with the guys. Right now im a correction officer. Im very driven and ambitious. Im passionate and respectful and believe chivalry isnt dead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently im a corrections officer at a prison in jackson and am going to baker college of jackson working on my associates in criminal justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love riding my motorcycle and playing pool. In the summer in my freetime Im usually at a lake. Im good at being a father and at making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thigs people might notice is how open I am and will try to make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav movies would bee boondock saints, stepbrothers, the avengers, and anything with zombies! Fav shows would be family guy, workaholics, the walking dead, big bang theory, and american horror story. Fav music is any kind of rock from the seventies to today, classic to metal. Fav food is sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things ill always need are my daughter, phone, adidas running shoes, friends, concerts, and my ambition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I have time to sit and think it may be about things I want to be doing or places I want to go. Im going on at least two vacations this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working friday night im either at home with my daughter relaxing, woring out, or at the pool hall with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at the moment. You arent that lucky haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your a down to earth girl with your head on straight. Must be independant. Must be doing something with your life and you want something serious.