Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris19838383

31 M Hollister, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a stage tech at sight and sound and love my work! I love to laugh, i love to have fun, but i also have a deeper more insightful side. I enjoy writing philosophy essays and screenplays and poetry. I also enjoy exercise including jogging and bicycling. Im simple in some ways but complex in others. Hit me up if I've left you wondering anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now its mainly work and play. Play being various things I like to do: reading, writing, watching movies or out on the town. Also looking at ways to further my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, making people laugh, being a best friend to the one i love. Im a good student. And Im good at having fun and coping with undesirable situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile, and then the smile i give them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: good Will hunting, walk the line, just about any war movie...list is too long for movies...i like any type of music except teeny bopper crap. Love Italian food, pasta....if i told you everything now, we would have nothing to talk about later :-P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, entertainment, good food, my puppy dog, intelligence. ....And....water...i know..lame
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, society, religions confusion of love and hate...etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well on this Friday night Im being lame and sitting at home. But normally i would be catching a movie or renting one, go to a nice resteraunt or cook for someone or order pizza...or something else fun and exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhh, i don't even know you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, kind, loyal and honest, and would like it in return. When it comes to dating, i always want them to be my best friend first, and g/f second.