Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris200712

26 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently majoring in surgical technology and work full-time as a home security consultant. I have set goals on finishing my career and moving into pre-med in the year to come. I tend focus a lot on that, school is a big deal for me. However, if your in school or not and want to its totally fine with me I don't judge. I have had a lot happen in my life and taken a lot of things for granted, but now I live my life to the fullest you never know what day will be your last. I have been single for a year now and I am ready to find someone to date; start a relationship with. I am independent and have my own car nothing fancy but it gets me where I need to go. Anyways, I don't like talking about myself, so if your interested in what you see let's start a conversation and get to know each other more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school for Surgical Technology at ACC. I Work fulltime for a home security company. In my free time I'm either Spending time with family and friends or at home relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Making people happy and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Art of War, psychology, and medical terminology

Movie: pretty much anything with a good laugh or scary horror type etc.

Music: country, rap, r&b, rock, dance, electronic etc.

Food: Anything not to picky

Shows: House, Tosh.0 there's a lot to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, water, food, phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The good things in life and how much close I am getting to my degree; continuing on to pre-med in the near future for my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching a movie or out for drinks with a few friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure if there is any
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for something serious, don't play games, and don't cheat. Not looking for a hookup or one night stand. Who is wanting to take the time to get to know me and share a few laughs. Pretty much if you share the same interests.