Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris224822

27 M Fulton, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start? I am a geek. I play video games, talk to friends online, and completely enjoy doing it. Despite being a gamer, i am not a total anti-social shut in, not am i socially awkward :)

I enjoy going out, but i am definitly not the type that wants to go out 7 nights a week to drink.

Im a big fan of movies and certain shows (Big Bang theory, revolution, breaking bad, the league, GAME OF THRONES, family guy, American dad, and just about anything gaming related in twitch.tv ;) )

I have a nerdy sense of humor that more often than not gets people laughing AT me rather than with me ;), and am crazy easy to get along with.

I am almost never in any other mood other than happy or funny :p

If your interested (which clearly you must be if you finished reading this far :p) you should stop me a line. Who knows, might be fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living! I have a steady job that lets me do what i want to, without living a life of poverty (and dare i say boredom!?) i am a huge gamer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing thing (even if its a "semi permanent-duct tape repair!), computer repairs, video games, making people laugh, even if at my own expense
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or my eyes id think!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows - Spartacus / Game Of Thrones/ Big Bang Theory/How i met Your Mother/The League/Breaking Bad/see above!
Favorite music - just about anything to be honest (except for the bitches and hoes type of rap, yo)
Favorite Food - Italian - Pizza, Chicken Parm, Spaghetti, etc
Favorite Movie - I have way too many ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Energy drinks, Food, My Family, My Friends, iPhone, My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random crap, haha. But hey, every now and then i think of some important things like, yknow, the future and where I'll be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or sitting home catching up on some of my shows i missed during the week, or gaming with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am painfully open about anything. I dont have secrets, so if you want to know something, go for it and ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh, and hey if you happen to like video games -- thats a perk but not a requirement!