Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris2cws

30 M Woodbridge, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not too good at summin myself up but..... im funny, energenic, youll know me at a party. Like to go out or stay in, love watchin movies, Love Football, basketball, hockey, volleyball, frisbee, cookin out, campin, chillin out at the beach, drinkin with friends or goin out, Playin video games meeting new people, Im really laid back but get very competitive when necessary, I always like a good challenge its very satisfying when you accomplish a difficult task......idk i guess if your interested in meeting me and would like to know more just ask...I am pretty open to any questions you have, not really easy to offend so if there is something that you want to know just ask. Little repetitive I know but I'm trying to get the thousand words hahaha

I am funny, llife o the party, and charming
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to VA so I'm new to the scene here. Starting my career and paying attention to my future, hoping to find some new friends to have fun with in the off time. Loving going to new places in the city and meeting new people. Not really that far of a move but the way people act here is waaaaaay different than the way that they act in GA and somewhat similar to MI. Looking forward to hopefully going overseas soon and being able to travel the world.
I’m really good at
well..... Im a people person I usually get along with most people. ...... I work hard and play even harder lol ;). Most people are attracted to my personality I can have fun in an environment that I dont even know people. People seem to generally like me lol, I guess thats a good thing lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure what did u notice?
I get my looks all the time, but sometimes Ill get someone who overheard something I said and just thought my sense of humor was cool....idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love food, pizza, pasta, chicken, steak, burgers, love to grill out... especially around this time of year. Not really too into books, I think the last book I read cover to cover was Desperation by Stephen King... Pretty good book but I have a real short attention fuse so its easier for me to go live it up or even plav a video game/movie than read a book. Not really into country but most all other music suits me just fine, Rap (mostly older rap the new shit is just that... SHIT) Rock love everything way too many bands to name basically everything.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Air
Food
Water
Friends
Music
Movies
lol idk im not really material based so... i get by with the necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Family... i dont get to see them that much
My Career... just startin it off and hope that it goes as well as promised
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever sounds best/most fun. Kinda over the bar scene but still go out time to time. A game o pool and brews is always fun. I can also chill at the house watchin movies or somethin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate eating in the dark. It is a pet peeve of mine, I have to see what I am eating. I also hate drivers in the left lane going five miles an hour under the speed limit, if I had a paintball gun I would be tagging them up So everyone knew to flip them off and honk violently lol, Thats my way of saying sometimes I get a little road rage.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can carry on a good conversation and know how to have fun. Lookin for a girl that can keep up, meaning if I joke with u wittiness is a huge turn on. If you know who you are and you know that life is too short to take too seriously. Oh and please dont be crazy lol ;)