Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris37chris

39 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Date when you feel good about yourself, don't date to feel good about yourself. I'm guilty of doing that in my past but I'm at a point in my life where I feel good about myself and where I am in life. It's been two and a half years since my last relationship and I've been putting myself out there and starting to date again. I've been on some dates, met some great guys. It's given me a chance to learn more about who I am, what I want and what I have to offer in a relationship. I'm not desperate to find someone but if I meet the right guy, I'm ready.
I'm adventurous and I'm almost always willing to try something at least once. I'm pretty easy going, easy to be around and not really into drama. I enjoy going out and having fun but can also appreciate a night(s) at home. I've been told I'm witty and have a good head on my shoulders. I see myself as a well rounded and a well traveled person. I'm on a new journey in life and I'm enjoying the adventure and meeting new people along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel for work. My work schedule is very flexible. I can be away or home as much as I'd like. I made a career change last year and love what I'm doing now. Outside of work, I like to challenge myself so I'm normally learning something new or trying out a new hobby. I recently got my motorcycle license and I'm in the process of learning Spanish to become fluent in another language.
I’m really good at
Trying to do things to better myself (i.e. learning something new). I try to be a good friend and good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm sociable, approachable and I've been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a picky eater. I love cheese and anything with cheese on it. I appreciate all different types of music from pop to classical. It all depends on the mood I'm feeling. Right now, I could listen to anything with Pitbull in it and love it! There are a lot of books but I am not generally a book worm. I don't watch a lot of TV. I generally record shows and watch them when I have time. I like intelligent shows The Good Wife, Dexter, The Newsroom, The Big C but I also get into the no brainers, silly shows or movies. I won't stay at home to make sure I catch a show and life goes on without seeing an episode.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family, friends and my dog, Sadie.
2. Love and laughter - I think they belong together.
3. My passport- I love to travel and see new places
4. Good food, coffee and music.
5. Courage.
6. Gratitude for all of the above and everything else in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my priorities are and making sure they're a big part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling or enjoying the night off out to dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find what I have to share somewhat interesting, you want to know more and you think we might enjoy chatting and a date together. Also, if you mostly agree with: "Instead of complaining that the rose bush is full of thorns, be happy the thorn bush has roses" ~ Proverb