Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris437

25 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Wisconsin and moved to Charlotte a few years ago and love the city! I miss family, but try to visit when I can.

I graduated from UNC-Charlotte with a degree in computer science and started a career that I enjoy. Sometimes I'm a bit of a geek, but I like to do more than stare at a computer screen all day!

I work longer hours some weeks, but try to keep a good work-life balance.

I like to spend time with friends and family, explore Charlotte, and travel. I appreciate both the beach and the mountains and have travel dreams of trips to Australia and Scandinavia. I've been all over, however my two favorite trips were to the Hoh Rainforest in Washington and the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade in NYC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT for a financial services firm.

When I'm not doing the 9 to 5 work thing I'm enjoying the downtown life! I like being able to walk everywhere and watch the skyline illuminate at night.

I'm not really into the bar scene, but if I decide to go out I like to try a new restaurant, get cheap last minute tickets to a sporting event or a performance at the theater, take a stroll around downtown to see what's new, or check out a museum. At the moment I'm looking forward to catching a few Knights games and watching the sun set against the skyline.

In the evening as I relax at my apartment and watch TV or a movie, I like to people watch. There sure are some entertaining characters around here! Some days I question if it's Halloween. I saw Batman and Cinderella earlier this week!

Despite having a bit of a Type-A personality, I don't have the most structured weekends. Most of the time I'll wake up Saturday morning and see what I feel like doing!

Occasionally I like to check out some event in Charlotte - Alive After 5, Food Truck Friday, Restaurant Week, or CLT New Year's Eve to name a few. Most of the events I stumble upon randomly. After my commute gets snarled I'll go see why the road was closed.

I like to be active and enjoy spending time outside: walking, hiking, swimming, and playing golf. I tend to be curious, love to learn new things, and know how to be responsible. I laugh easily and often, but I know when to rein it in and to be serious.

I am a baseball and hockey fan, but don't mind watching football or basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try not to think about work much when I'm home, but I think I'm pretty good at what I do and enjoy it. I like to try new things and explore new places. I am going to try my best to accomplish whatever I try.

Remembering useless facts and trivia. If I don't know, I have to look it up on Google or I get bothered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I'm willing to watch pretty much anything but horror films. I like action, comedy, and animated movies most - James Bond, Bourne Series, Pixar films, Harry Potter, The Avengers, Jurassic Park

TV Shows - Top Gear, Mythbusters, The Amazing Race, Big Bang Theory, The Apprentice, Shark Tank, SNL, Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Discovery Channel, Food Network, HGTV

Food - I like pancakes, waffles, and yogurt. Breakfast is probably my favorite meal.

Music - Whatever. I like to play the piano for fun and took lessons growing up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Job
Food / Water / Shelter
Cell Phone (to keep in touch with family and ensure I don't got lost - the maps app is great)
Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner tonight. My next adventure - what I want to see in the city or where I want to travel to next. What my future brings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing at home, but I might be at a movie, hanging out with friends, or trying to plan what I'm going to do for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of a sweet tooth, so most nights I have to hit the gym. I don't like candy, but I haven't found too many cookies or pastries I don't like!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me! I don't bite.

You're NOT looking for a hookup!