Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris38mi

40 M Jackson, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. I am not into games or booty calls, looking to find a friends then go from there, but yes a relationship. I love traveling and my favorite is Lake Michigan In the summer and northern Michigan is where you will find me. I have a beautiful daughter who I love very much and who also lives with me. I am easy going love to laugh and play cards, a smile on the face means alot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life, hanging out with my daughter and keep busy working, I have a job that i have had for 13 years and love it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, listening, understanding and also learning.I also love to dance and not shy to dance or taking a woman's hand and dance slow. I woul love to learn ballroom dancing, that's very sexy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh and have good time and love to see others laugh and smile too. I like to talk about everything and never a dull moment
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies, country music, r&b , blues, survivor, amazing race, Michigan state football and basketball.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, Lake Michigan hahah, northern Michigan,camping, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with daughter or with friends or being at home alone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you it would not be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone for as friends and develope to relationship