Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Cumming, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 17
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm 25 years old and from Cumming, GA. I love to go out with some friends and get into crazy stuff. When that's not happening you can usually catch my on the computer either gaming or clicking at random. I also love going swimming as I live near the water. Send me a message to find out more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for my dad, who owns a building controls and automation business. I visit construction sites and help wire in different aspects of the controls from the HVAC to lighting and door locks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As I mentioned above I enjoy my fair share of video games, but I'm also pretty good at water-skiing. I'm also pretty good at fixing things and working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very personable and I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, one of my favorites is The Power of One. I also enjoyed Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas as well as most of the Dan Brown books.

For movies, I'm a sucker for franchises. I like watching James Bond, Star Wars, Star Trek, Marvel's Superhero movies....anything with plenty of action, some philosophy, and the good guy always wins.

I don't watch that much TV, but when I do I enjoy space documentaries and anything that will teach me something. If it's late at night, though, it's usually just enough to throw on Family Guy or Squidbillies and zone out.

I'm pretty tolerant with Music too. I like most all genres, as they all have a place depending on what I'm doing and who I'm around. When I'm alone, though, I'll usually jam out to some classic rock. Usually Zeppelin or Floyd.

As far as food goes, I'll eat anything as long as it didn't come from the water (excluding shrimp).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This may sound cheesy as hell, but it's the truth. Although I value and take care of my material possessions, I'm not sure I would go so far as to say I could "Never do without them", so here's some canned responses that a Miss America candidate might say.

My Freedom
My Family
My Health
My Sanity

That's all I can think of. Feel free to message me for more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. I always have some song on repeat going on in my head. One week I had "The Circle of Life" going for a straight 4 days. I don't even usually watch Disney movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays, I usually invite a couple friends over and we chill at my dock and drink, swim, and admire the sunset. Not the most spectacular thing in the world, but it does well enough for us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play WoW
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, you live close, and you don't have kids, feel free to message me. I'm always down to talk.