Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris777b2b

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Chris, im 27, and I currently live in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. I was born in Costa Rica, and adopted by a single woman, and she raised me unaccompanied by anyone in D.C till I was seven when her my newly adopted little sister from Russia and I moved to Pittsburgh, and the rest is history. I consider my mother a warrior, and she is my everything. I currently work at the Carnegie Libraries of pittsburgh, but really trying to figure out what I want to go back to school for. Im really laid back, and really dont let anything bother me. To be honest im the worst with writing these so if you want to know more please dont be hesitant to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well rite now im an aspiring producer, who makes a lot of music for various artists, But that takes time, hard work, and dedication which I have in bulks minus the time. so im looking to get back into school for something secure even though makin music is my 1st love, i do value food and a roof over my head as well so i currently work at the Carnegie Libraries of pittsburgh. Where I am constantly reading and learning new thing's everyday. Probably the best job for an intuitive, history junkie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making people laugh, and turning awkward moments into hilarious memories. Also ive been told I make some good music, but evrybody has opinions. Im also kinda good at odds and ends jobs. Jack of all trades. I love fixing and repairing things. Like it's almost kinda depressing, because I actually asked for a high powered cordless drill, and table saw for Christmas. Oh well guess that's part of growing up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair, because its long, and people notice immediately that im of Hispanic descent, they just never guess right. Lol. other then that i really cant speak for other people. you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay my books are basically anything by james Patterson, and any biography of someone I find interesting. Movie's im all about comedy, and historical documentaries.
Music is anything that I think sounds pretty awesome. I mainly grew up in inner city so my taste tends to lean towards hip hop, but I've been known to bang everything from rap to country to bluegrass, to dub step. And anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, keyboard, phone, friends,food,love.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, when, where, how, and who with. Also skiing trips I have to take before I die. Like I have to ski austria, Swiss alps, just northern Europe slopes. I heard they have 9 mile runs, which is like awesome sounding to me.
Also seashells, they are strange.
Oh and how long I would live if I lived in medieval times. Rome.

Also I wonder what it would be like to just pick up and go. Like no destination, just living off of the land. Find my own resources, and way of living.

Also, Bears, Beats, Battlestar Galactica. Lol if you get that reference you're awesome and should message me immediately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working a special event at work, I work a lot of OT. jus because I do nothing on fri nights. and my work week is tues thru sat. fri is my thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to talk to me to find that one out.
I guess I could say, I'm definitely not the going out type. I don't like clubs, and if I do decide to go somewhere it's most likely gonna be a dive bar in Lawrenceville.

This really isn't private, it's more of a disclaimer. I blow loud daily,(I smoke weed daily) I am in the midst of trying to quit for personal reasons. Also another thing, Im not into big girls. No disrespect at all, but it's just that I'm not into that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, loving, all around great person who likes to have fun, loves to learn, and loves to ask questions. Basically just an easy going individual. Also it's a big plus if you could give more then one word answers, ie. Good, fine, okay, Pittsburgh. I Won't entertain that for long. Other then that, message me.