Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris800

34 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start with a short intro: I’ve been living in Hoboken for the past 4 years and I love it. It’s great having the option of going into the city when I want to take advantage of all the things the city has to offer but also having the freedom of being able to get away from the fast pace of the city. I like to try and spend as much time outdoors as possible, especially when the weather is nice. I’m athletic and like to keep active.
When I go out I like to keep it casual and I don’t like to go places where you are forced into lines like cattle. I prefer getting to know somebody on a one to one basis and go places where I can hear the conversation without the need to scream over other people.
If you want to find out more than you’re going to just going to have to meet me in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in business, I have a lot of responsibilities but it's exciting to me and my hours aren’t crazy so I have the time to do the things I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person, everybody notices something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First and foremost, I love watching movies. Foreign movies, crappy Hollywood action/drama flicks, indie films (to an extent), it’s all over the map, I can go from watching a serious documentary dealing with current social issues to watching a silly horror movie.
Books – I read a good amount, mostly non-fiction, books relating to my industry,history, and the list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let me see, besides the basics of food, sex, shelter, water, and health, some extras I would say in no particular order:
1) Running Shoes – not because I like to run long distances but they’re just so versatile and comfortable.
2) Books
3) Tennis racquets
4) This is getting silly, I’m moving on to the next question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not putting that here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see in this profile and you want to meet me in person.