Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris80751

30 Middle Village, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I try to live my life with as few "what-if's" as possible

- Love trying new things and I'm always up for a challenge
- I have no problem admitting when I'm wrong (maybe not at first).. hell, it happens often enough

- Sometimes I get carried away with my 'that's what she said' jokes
- I enjoy doing the little things that let you know you're being thought of
- I'm down to earth and was raised with manners and respect.
- Chivalry is not dead


- I've been called a procrastinator but I'm just very, very, very methodical... *looks around to see if anyone bought that*
- I take dare's very seriously, and if you say "I double dog dare ya" you damn well better mean it

- Had something important to say here but can't remember what it was...

- I will bend over backwards for family and friends alike as long as I feel its being appreciated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a case manager for a non-profit organization that provides social services to previously homeless families. Yea, that's a mouthful. Basically, I have the gratification of knowing that what I do makes a positive impact on someone's life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm
knowing useless facts
being able to hear an alternative point of view on topics I feel most passionate about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music taste is very eclectic and its far too much to type here but it ranges from Rock, to R & B, to Motown, to all of Rock n Roll (from Elvis and Dean Martin to Zeppelin), to Hip Hop... but have a low tolerance for mindless emo pop music.

I'm Italian and therefore have a genetic disposition to craving pasta 24/7.
I enjoy many types of food and am always willing to try a new dish.
By the way, how fun is it to say the words paella and asiago?!

I get my political awareness from Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert and Bill Maher.
I enjoy the history and discovery channels, anything with substance. You will not catch me willfully watching MTV or VH1.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jokes
Sports/physical activity of some sort
Tropicana O.J. WITH pulp
Periodic experiences of perspective
My good friends
My morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that groundhog and if the little bastard is going to see his shadow next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything and everything.. and then some.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've put two friends onto to this site and they've met awesome women. Me, not so much lol. I'm thinking I'd like to change that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can take a joke. And if you don't take yourself too seriously.