Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris857

31 M Lake Forest, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I currently work as a web developer at a small tech company that creates websites mainly for pharmaceutical and healthcare companies. Other than that I like camping, going to movies and hanging out with friends and family. I am an avid animal lover too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a web developer at a small company. I love problem solving and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking: i love cooking, Italian and french food are my favorite to make.
Computers: I need to be good with these in order to make a living.
Music: I used to be a musician back in the day and worked as an audio engineer for a little bit as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption, Terminator 2
Books: The God Dellusion by Richard Dawkins
Music: Green Day, Led Zeppelin, Jimmy Eat World, Imagine Dragons, Beatles, Bastille
Food: Mexican, Italian and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
Computer
Internet
Book Stores
Music
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself as a person and what goals I want to set for myself. I also can't stop thinking about why our congress is so terrible and nothing can ever get done to benefit the greater good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new restaurant, going to the gym or watching TV. Anything to relax me after the long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In fourth grade, my friends and I used to set our action figures and other random things on fire when our parents were away. We were pyros. lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth person with a compassionate personality. I love those with a strong love for animals as well. Also, someone who has a lot in common with me obviously.