Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris_10-024

24 M Bel Air, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Clearly in need of an update on here. I'll get to it...at some point*

Trying to meet drunk people at a club is not my thing, so I figured I'd give this a shot. Its hard to make a profile sound great but also keep it brief, sooooo here goes nothing.

Originally from South Jersey. Actually I was born in Germany, so I guess that's where I'm originally from..

I have my business degree, currently working in retail management. Then I decided that businessing isn't for me, so now I'm back in school in an effort to teach something related to science or maybe English (if I have to settle).

I'm endlessly fascinated by space and science. I feel like this is probably worth mentioning because I'm sort of a skeptic and like to question things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This section doesn't seem all that different than the first one. I don't understand...

Working a sales job. Its actually not a bad gig while I get my career in order.

Free time typically includes outdoor activities (football, volleyball, spike ball, ultimate, hiking, surfing when I can...which is never since getting to MD), watching movies, playing the occasional video game, or gambling in Atlantic City with some friends back in NJ. I'm always willing to try pretty much anything. Cliff jumping, kayaking, snorkeling, hiking, river rafting. And I'm both terrified of, and really want to go skydiving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at the boring things, like math and grammar. I try to be creative, and it's a struggle...that side of my brain is broken.

I wish I knew what else to write here. I'm good at talking to people, and having a good conversation, but find it hard to write about myself.

I've been told my best quality is my sense of humor...and Brian Regan told me that, so it has to be true. (He's a comedian)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height. It's always my height. It'd be impossible to notice anything else first. I get stopped by strangers multiple times a day asking if I play basketball....I don't, in case you were also going to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
The Early November (and anything Ace Enders touches), Death Cab, Coldplay, Polar Bear Club, Man Overboard, City and Colour, Matchbox 20, Saosin, Transit, Anberlin, Dashboard Confessional, Mae, Into It Over It, Saves the Day, Brand New, Silverstein, REM, Thrice, Lydia, Circa Survive, New Found Glory

This list goes on and on. I can appreciate music of any kind so long as it doesnt make my ears physically hurt. I don't like when people refuse to listen to a genre just because they think they hate all the music in that genre. That's insane.

Movies:
The usual list of Will Ferrell and Jason Segel movies (Anchorman, Forgetting Sarah Marshall) but also; Jennifer Lawrence (I realize she's not actually a movie, but it seems impossible to not have a celebrity crush on her). I dont have a favorite movie though, I've never been able to pick one.

TV:
Various sports, Breaking Bad, OITNB, Dexter, Friends, Family Guy, Impractical Jokers, New Girl, Archer. The fact that How I Met Your Mother is over is genuinely upsetting to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfortable jeans. (I almost always wear jeans, regardless of the temperature outside)

Mexican food

4 other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why most women are not tall. It just seems unfair.

Why I (and most other people) feel the need to have a smart phone when I would get by just fine without one.

Why some people wear said phones on their belts when their pockets are literally an inch away.

Space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or driving back up to NJ to waste some money in Atlantic City. I win sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only set the volume on things (tv, radio, etc.) in increments of 5...even if it makes it louder or quieter than I would like....is that weird?

Also, I refuse to wear white socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're also tall and enjoy tall chatting and tall hanging out.

If you appreciate the use of full words in text messages.