Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris_baas

27 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Genus: Sapien
Specie: Homo Sapien
Origin: Honduran Descent
Name: Christo

Ohhhhh what a great opportunity to self reflect! This year has been quite the journey, I finally made my escape plan out of California, a place that seems quite perfect but still lacked something that I was in pursuit of. I grew up in San Diego but spent my 20's in San Francisco where I studied architecture and started a jewelry company.

Upon my arrival in NYC I have been working with some amazing artists building sculptures on Park Avenue and Madison Square Park. I'm a bit art and design obsessive, but mainly i just love beautiful things in whatever form that comes in.

I have a lot plotted out for this next coming year. Trying to juggle a new jewelry company along with working in the architecture profession is quite the task. Call me greedy but I wouldn't mind having a bit more than that. I love people, I live with my best friend which is quite the dream but also wouldn't mind finding a woman that I could spend some time with.

I like women that are ambitious, positive, and have the strength to fight for what they believe in. Looking for something a little more serious although I never believe it needs to start that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for an artist fabrication shop, building art, mostly large scale sculptures and public artworks.
I'm a jewelry designer and spent the last few years making jewelry under the name Fathom & Form.
Also trying to gather as much time to work on my own personal art projects.
Taking in as much of this city as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unpredictable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading every Murakami book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. motorcycle
4. bad ass kicks
5. memories
6. climbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art, design, fashion, friends, love, family, my future great dane, juice, motorcycles, traveling, climbing, philosophy, past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.