Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris_ckw

32 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy, Chris from KL here (born and raised in KL). I'm plain and simple but once you know me, I may still remain that same plain and simple person.

FAQ Section:
1) Education - IT graduate
2) Work - IT Security.
3) What am I doing here - I have no real idea, but giving a try to look for friendship.
4) Are you really single? - Yes.
5) Why? - Good question. Will get back to you on this till I find the answer.
6) Had you gone on a real date before? - No.
7) Why? - Busy with work I guess.
8) Do you cook? - Not really, but would love to try. Although, I do know how to cook corns :P.
9) Any future plans? - Many, but living and shaping the current to build the future.
10) Are you wealthy? - Simple answer is wealthy enough to live moderately, poor enough to see life.
11) What kind of friends are you looking for? - Happy and friendly kinds.

More FAQ sections will be added in future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What everyone else does...to live life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...uhh i don't know what I'm good at but i guess only your true friends can see this and will be able to tell you. but if i must answer, I'm good in my work life ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet, shy, boring...dull.... *yawns* (NOTE: It says the first things...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books.
Movies anything goes.
Music...RnB, oldies etc.
Food...mostly yong tau foo/dim sum stuffs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Water
2) Food
3) Electricity
4) Internet
5) Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I've written on this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly...just resting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Single since I came to earth (and no, i am not an alien).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me & to be friends or just to simply greet or drop a message.