Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris_erickson

25 Owasso, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To my Oklahoma friends, my name is Lief! I am a Minnesota man born and raised along the Canadian border. I am a lover of the outdoors and an avid golfer.

I've been in Tulsa for only a few months so far and I love it, but there is so much that I have yet to do. I am looking to meet some new people from the area to show me around, hang out and have fun adventures with. I am ready to begin thinking about a serious relationship and find someone who has the same mentality, who is funny, kind, educated, and can laugh at at anything. I value education very highly and I would like a woman who does the same.

"I" appears a bunch here, but I want to clarify that I am not an arrogant ass. I am a good mixture of Southern Gentleman and Minnesota Nice, who believes that Chivalry is not dead.

If you want to learn more about me just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Someday I would like to get my pilot's license, but for now I am beginning my Aerospace Engineering career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whistling, smiling (smiling is my favorite), making people laugh and cheering people up, and witty one liners.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair (it tends to stick out like a sore thumb in Oklahoma), smile, personality, and goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: From Liguria With Love, Anything by Patrick F. McManus, Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy
Movies: The Lego Movie (go see it if you have not done so yet) Shaun of the Dead, October Sky, any John Wayne movie, any Disney movie
Shows: The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, How It's Made, Star Trek, House of Cards, Archer
Music: Country, Rock, and Classical Piano
Food: Yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) The outdoors
2.) Eischens Chicken
3.) Golf
4.) Friends
5.) AIRPLANES
6.) Watermelon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where Oklahoma keeps it's snow and why everything completely shuts down when there is a chance of snow in the forecast. Also the next time I can go fishing or golfing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have to reinvent my Friday nights now since my lifestyle is changing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy Polka!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1.) You would like to get to know me
2.) Looking for a nice guy who will do whatever he can to make you happy
3.) Need a good laugh!
4.) You want to know how planes fly