Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris_int

29 Lausanne, Switzerland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Only contact me if you find the following funny:
http://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-29253796

After a long time absent I just got back to OKC. First thought after joining again: "Oh, nah, not filling out this self-description again..."

OK in a nutshell about me without trying to exaggerate:
-I'm more the reflective type but am as the same time considered as being very outgoing. Thus I am quite a contradiction.
-I find women with intelligence, smartness and humour very attractive. If you are then please keep reading. If you are not, blame the OK-Cupid roboter for showing you this profile.
-I like "exploring" and travelling the world. By exploring I mean that I can also be curious about the little things in life.
-I like to do quite a lot of sports per week and look for someone that also regularly enjoys some kind of sport (it doesn't have to be the same things as I do as long as you have your own sportive realm).
-Tango became lately a new passion. Maybe you want to try?
-Open-mindedness and a high degree of tolerance towards other people is a must. This is necessary to get along with me well. Therefore sentences like "I'm not a racist, but..." lead you to the exit or a therapist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Science that is supposed to improve people's life. At least this was my intention when I started it!

Exploring the world by travelling, but also by enjoying things that are near you: music, ideas, opinions, cultures, tastes etc.

Next to that lot of spots per weak (Jogging, biking, climbing (indoor until now), a bit of musculation, a bit of yoga) and Tango.

I'm several times per week doing things with friends like going out for a beer, going to the lake, to a concert/festival, theatre, cinema and on weekends hiking/biking. We went this year very often hiking for two days in the alps while sleeping in a hut.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a horrible memory like the blue fish called Dory in "Finding Nemo". Yes, I'M REALLY GOOD AT having a mind like that. But else I think that I'm a good listener, very analytic and surprise often people by telling them accurate things about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In ANY language I speak I have an undeniably Swiss-German accent even if I try to hide it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The steppenwolf
Movies by Kusturica, Kim Ki-Duk, Kubrick
Shows: Game of Thrones; Borgen; Friends
Music: Very broad. Currently lot of neo-tango.
Food: I like to explore new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Feeling free (screw the boundaries of six things!)
-Listening to the powerful force of music in every state of mind
-Expanding my view on the world by reading books
-Sharing good and bad moments with friends and family
-Laughing
-Sports and likewise activity in the nature like hiking/biking
-Nature
-Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder every day about our human species and day-to-day activities we so greatly achieve to screw up over and over again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It is difficult to describe a "typical" Friday night as I do many things. But I think that Friday evening I am mostly doing things with friends. This could be indoor (dinner; Watching a movie) as well as outdoor (having dinner out; having some drinks; going to a concert).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you didn't run away by now
-You are not afraid to meet me in persona
-Are a likewise explorer of this world
-Like to have deeper discussions but enjoy also sometimes silliness
-Like dancing
-Do some sort of sports at least