Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:04am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be active, physically and mentally, and always try to stay positive and have fun in all I do. My friends would probably describe me as sincere, driven and energetic. I enjoy being busy and doing something, and have no trouble thinking about multiple things at once. Despite this, I am comfortable slowing down to relax and watch a movie, talk for hours, or just enjoy life. I am fairly ambitious, but also enjoy helping and supporting others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach biology. Teaching is my passion, though I also enjoy management and leading a team.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, keeping busy, and having stories to tell!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and enthusiasm for pretty much anything I'm talking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I'd like to... usually if I have a chance, I'll actually try to do some writing instead.

Movies: Comedy, action, certain thrillers/horror. Movies that make me think are super.

Shows: Anything I watch... it's actually a problem, I become too easily addicted to a TV show after a few episodes, so I try to avoid shows. My friend & I applied for the Amazing Race Canada! (We weren't picked)

Music: Various, a fan of dance (90s yeah!), pop, but there isn't anything I've encountered that I dislike.

Food: Big fan of pastas (so, Italian), Mexican, I'm not a hard-core meat fanatic, but do eat it. Definitely prefer sweet over salty most of the time (I have been caught taking dessert first at a buffet).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Some core, close friends
-Optimism and looking forward to the potential of the future
-Talking and conversation
-Some alone time to regroup my thoughts
-Contacts or glasses because I wouldn't see you. Or much of anything :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals and aspirations, how to teach something or do something more effectively, what I'm going to do next and how I'll juggle several things at once. I also like to think about life, morality, solutions to challenges, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out of town or staying in, watching a movie, playing games, etc... - something with good company!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too vague! It will depend on the person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who enjoys having fun in almost everything she does. Ideally, someone who is cheerful and playful, but can be serious if needed. Most of my favourite memories of life have been about different "adventures", whether going on a road trip somewhere, traveling, or exploring somewhere or something new. I am hoping to find someone who wants to share her adventures as much as I want to share mine.