Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chris_r3ck

22 M Nicholasville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 21 I am currently working on my associates degree for computer information systems management. That degree means I will be able to set up computer networks for small and medium businesses and be able to tell you how to network it. Yes i know it is impressive, (I know your really sleeping over reading this so i wont make it any longer.) Simply you want to know me just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing with my life is simply this: new day a new challenge and a new learning experience. For those that don't get it I am constantly challenging myself to learn something more. To progress to something better than what I was the day before. I make goals and try to acheive them. I strive to make my life mean something more than just being here. To live and die is one thing, to live and leave a legacy is another because you never really die. You are KNOWN and that is what I hope to acheive one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What i am good at. Simply Technology.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - dont really read to much. Kinda hard to do when not much gets my interest.

Movies is pretty much anything not chick flicks though cant stand those.

TV shows. Supernatural, Doctor Who, NCIS, Lie to Me, House, True Blood, Law and Order SVU. Really Alot of things though,

Music is anything i listen to it all

Food I will try anything once (though I may regret that statememt, I have already trying a cricket. it was gross)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is really broad but Technology. It is my life and it is what I make a living doing. Also my family, and My friends they are very important in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either helping my family or with friends having some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ADHD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lightning strikes your ass (figuratively speaking).. IDK if you want I guess.