Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisakatopher1

39 M Commerce City, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going, used to work in high stress field so I moved on. Love what I do now a days. I'm out going and can make just about anything fun. I'm happy on the couch watching a movie, going to a concert, camping, sailing, hiking, surfing, skiing, going to a dive bar, as long as we're having fun. And I love cooking out, kinda my time to shine! I would love to find something serious but don"t want to rush into anything, just want to start out simple. I used to do a lot of backpacking and camping, something I would like to get back into. And I do spend some quality time blowing stuff up on xbox, great way to vent a bad day! I don't let life get me down either, I try to be positive person no matter what.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. It took a major shift but I finally am enjoying it.
I’m really good at
I am a great listener, I am a awesome chef, board games sad but true, and thinking on my feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read before bed every night, love movies (star wars geek), Big Bang Theory, how I met Your Mother, Psych, Family Guy, Dexter, The Walking Dead. love rock, pink floyd, alice and chains, the stones, zepplin. As far as food everything but onions and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
friends
phone
fun
foood!
Booze! (socially people)
family
My industrial strength hair dryer, and I can't live without it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not taking life to seriously, after all I'll never make it out alive!
And 42
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say, depends on the night and who is around. I just enjoy a good time with good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
kids and animals love me, its wierd! And I still like dressing up for halloween.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to hang out with a guy who is not just trying to get in your pants! If your a down to earth girl and you want to hang out with a genuine and cool guy.