Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Saint Paul, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is an adventure. Or at least that is what I want it to be. I am pretty laid back, especially when the situation calls for it. I enjoy adventuring, camping, hiking, biking, and anything that can get me out in nature. I like to think outside the box and have a very vivid imagination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out as I go along. Working full time with some flexibility that allows me the time to shoot commercial, architectural, and nature photography. I also am selling prints through an online gallery. For fun I like to dabble in all aspects of photography. I am always looking for some new place to explorer and new things to try. Recently I have been really enjoying bicycling. Either single track trails or cruising around downtown checking out the sights and taking photos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, making people laugh, listening, photography, and helping people who need to talk about problems they are having
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty intense when I'm in the middle of a project or task.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music. I love the feeling you get when listening to live music that moves you. I could go into a very deep discussion about music.
For food I am pretty simple. Nothing too spicy, meat and potatoes kind of guy. And I can't forget about cliff bars on the trail.
Tacos are probably my favorite.
I sometimes like the more obscure movies you might see on Sundance or IFC, but am open to almost anything.
As for books. I am not much of a fiction reader. If someone suggested a good book I would be more than happy to give it a shot. I like to read magazines having to do with what ever my hobby is at the time.
Art museums are also a great source of entertainment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to explorer next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying something new in town, or quickly leaving town for an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At night I fight crime in a ninja suit while roving the streets on an electric go cart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your heart desires. Or if you just want to talk.