Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisbaker55

23 M Jensen Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okaaaay about time i got around to revising this stupid thing..sooo Lets start with HELLO, my name is chris (its the name i prefer other then my full name). I'm 22 years old ,and I'm working for a part time job while I'm going to school (feel like I'm using the word I'm alot..ehh did it again damn it). I'm a very sarcastic person. If i had to describe my personality it would be carefree no one can ruin my mood ,and take away this smirk on my face. Reason i am on here is becaaaaaause i don't really get out very often ,and i'm hoping to meet someone on here who can bring out the social aspect in me. Hopefully it will evolve into something more, annnnd hopefully not awkward. I have a tendency to making thing awkward its amusing and intentional though i assure you.

If your interested please don't hesitate to message me! I guarantee to make laugh eventually
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working part time in retail. While i'm also in class. I'm currently enrolled in the IRSC criminal justice program. Which yes, I am trying to be a police officer. However, i assure you i will probably be a semi chill cop. I have my reason for why i want to be a police officer ,but i won't bore you with details. To be honest though i don't get a lot of free time to myself. So hopefully that will change.
I’m really good at
As sad as it pay be to admit i don't think i truly excel at anything. I mean i'm not saying i'm a loser and a failure ,but i never saw myself being godly at something.

With that being said though i will mention things i do as hobbies that i enjoy ,but don't think i'm fa-nominal in.

Playing veegeeooo games
I use to professionally water ski when i was younger (though it doesn't look it now)
Helping others
Rambling about nothing lol
I may be weird to say but i think i have an interesting ,and definitely broad vocabulary
The first things people usually notice about me
Ehh i'm outrageously pale, skinny ,and slightly tall. I don't really get any other compliments then that as depressing as that may be to admit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I don't read! I'm dyslexic and reading is a bit of a chore to me

Movie: I was always more of a 90's person with very few films being released now and days to catch my attention.
Back to the future, aliens, predator, Halloween, and a lot of really old crappy campy movies that you know are dumb ,but you enjoy them for what they are.

Music: Rock, classic, jazz, and esc. Anything except country really. Depends what mood I'm in

Shows: Ehh similar to my movie choice. I don't really care to watch a lot of tv now and days. It all sees boring to me. Now would i watch a tv show? Sure xD doesn't mean i'll make a habit out of it

Food: Japanese habashi, Asian food, Italian, spicy food! I've never had sushi before :( sadness
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Food
Intelligent conversations
did i mention food?! ^^
OH!! and a hoodie of some kind!! ^^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how mudding is probably the dumbest thing in the known universe.
How i should probably finish my school project eventually..10mins before class sounds good.
My awesome dream to hopefully be a cop 1day :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays? working. Though it varies on what i do on certain days. School Monday-Thursday. work Friday-Sunday. So if you want to be technical i don't have an "official" day off. Though usually Monday-Thursday afternoons are good, Thursday being my all day free day, and Friday-Sunday morning/nights are good for me. There's my life in a nut shell
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm dyslexic ,and don't read very well. ^^

I have an obsession with Japan, and ironic i have a huge guilty pleasure for Japanese anime which is ironic because it requires for me to read subtitles and weeeeeell you get the point

My real first name is christian ,but i hate it because people called me christina back in high school..(gratz for reading far into my utter nonsense of a profile ^^)

I'm deadly afraid of spiders (preferably big ones)

I have an undying love for video games -_-

I read comic books/manga/ and watch anime

I really wish i was born in Japan sometimes instead of America. I'm not a weeaboo i promise

so many embarrassing things i could go on for hours! ^^
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
heh i'm not going to tell you how to live your life. Feel free to message me if i watch your intrigue. I am probably one of the only people on here not looking for a hook up. (i'm trying to redeem the male population on these sort of sites)