Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Brighton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 13
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
English, French, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've travelled a lot with my work and although I'm not travelling so much now, when I do, it would be great to share the experiences with someone. Spending more time in Britain brings opportunities and a quality of life that I'm finding pleasantly addictive - not least waking up and knowing immediately where I am.

I like challenges but equally enjoy a slower pace at times - seeing the first May blossom, walking at low tide ... using public transport.

I’m fairly grounded and don’t get too troubled by the rough and tumble of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've already achieved quite a few of my personal and professional goals. But one of the things for the future would be to have more time to be creative – to write that novel that we’re all supposed to have inside us!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy films (one of my favourites is Life is Beautiful) - the theatre (I’m a member of the Southbank Centre but don’t get there as much as I’d like to) - and music concerts. I love music but please don’t ask me to name albums with dates. I particularly like Mumford and Sons, Fleet Foxes, Ry Cooder and the Dave Matthews Band. I'm listening quite a lot to Gregory Porter at the moment.

I always have a book on the go. It's hard to select a few favourites but A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry is definitely one. I'm reading The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet by David Mitchell at the moment. And yes, I have read Fifty Shades of Grey.... well, they didn't have David Mitchell's Thousand Autumns at Heathrow (which I needed for my book club) so what else could I do?

Food - I eat pretty much anything. I like cooking for others but I too often go for speedy options when on my own. My top choice out would be mezes - Greek, Turkish, Lebanese... all delicious.

I keep fit by going to the gym (dull as it is), yoga, pilates and walking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night apart from either being in or out.