Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisbreal

34 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aquarius bastard with a hint of adorkable . Its a good summary. I just try to be true to myself, I don't get broken down I just change the plan. I like to cause a good commotion, those days are getting farther apart than I care to notice. Oh 30s.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Entertaining myself through my journey. Trying to make all the right decisions. I'm a gig to gig guy, so taking you out is more like getting out and playing at some water hole, or climbing. If you have a bike kudos, a couple of ciders in the bag pack and were off!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say I'm good at everything, but I know how wrong that is. I like to listen to my friends, especially if there's a quick fix to whatever's going on. People that see themselves through others eyes are a bonus in my life. Finding the easiest motivational ways to get one to their goals is something I'm not going to hold back with. Flips and twists on the diving board, teaching Climbing and slacklining, body piercing, getting by on what means present themselves. Well I lived in Thailand twice first time 6mo and the second 4mo. lived in Indonesia for 6mo. and Alaska 6mo. Hawaii twice 6mo and 3mo. Traveled to Malaysia and Singapore. When I travel for climbing I liked to go for extended periods. Yosemite like 5 times 6mo 6mo 5mo 5mo Joshua tree national park 6mo and 3mo. I haven't been on a trip like this in a few years. I hope to again. Once I discover passive income.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tom waits flame trick subs easy e goody mob pearl jam locust everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, friends, family, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there's something you want to know Just ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing night disc, working , having a beer or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know how people sometimes get tattoo sleeves? Well.. I'm working on shorts...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Too cool for school.