Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:10am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Chris. I live in the East Village, and am originally from NJ. I just moved into my own place for the first time, which I'm very excited about. I spend most of my free time trying to have fun, be it meeting up with friends, seeing a concert, watching sports, or whatever else is going on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, financial sales. By night, trying to find the time to do everything I want to do in this city, while getting around to all the different places I'd like to experience (which I feel could be a full-time job).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning foreign languages. And also remembering random facts. Maybe they are related?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a tough one, but probably my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book - The Sirens of Titan
Movie - That depends, I really liked Inglorious Bastards, but any of the Bourne movies are always enjoyable, and I've probably seen Goodfellas 30 times. Any Almodovar movie is worth the price of admission.
Shows - The Office, Arrested Development, Veep
Music - Indie (Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, Phoenix, Tokyo Police Club, etc), Classic Rock, and I like to mix it up with some salsa every once in a while.
Food - Italian food wins, hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, sports, a good sandwich, vacation, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about trips I want to take, and how I'm going to find a way to take them. This year I crossed Brazil and Vegas off the list, so I'm figuring where should be next. Any suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at a concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know they're not real, but occasionally I can get into a superstition or two. As proof, I present the lucky t-shirt that saw the Giants win 6 straight games to win the Super Bowl!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, nice, and aren't all about playing games