Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chriscac0812

24 Greenfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple guy. I love music, especially country, and will listen to music most chances I can. Next to music, I am a big fan of sports, with baseball and the Red Sox being my favorite. I'm also a big Bruins fan. I'm 23, with my birthday in February and am looking for someone I can talk to where the conversation comes easy.

For fun, I love to golf when the weather allows me. Every now and then I'll head out to the bars with friends and I try to go to as many concerts as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from Westfield State University (Spring '12) with an elementary education degree. I am hoping to soon complete my MTEL testing so that I can get my license and finally begin teaching.

As for now, I have 2 jobs. One of them is a custodian for an elementary school. It's nothing great, but it's 40 hours with benefits so it will do for the time being. My other job is a custodian at a medical center which is nights. That is per diem so I'm not always working all day and all night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being goofy and making people laugh. I like making other people happy and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably my height or low voice. Other than that, they probably notice that I can be sarcastic and joke around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't do a whole lot of reading of books. I read magazines or sports books that interest me. A couple books I really liked though were the great gatsby and the curious incident of the dog in the nighttime.

Movies: The Departed, Angels in the Outfield, Anchorman, The Town, Sandlot, Field of Dreams, Adam Sandler movies, Will Ferrell movies, Lion King....there are really a lot of movies I like so I won't list anymore.

Music: My favorite is easily country, I listen to it a lot. I also like classic rock and older hip-hop/rap, not really the new stuff.

Food: I'm not too picky. I don't like seafood really, but I love steak and honey bbq chicken. Also alfredo noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my family, friends, cell phone, TV, iPod and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I'll be in a few years. I also spend too much time thinking about sports, but everybody has their passions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a relaxing night just trying to wind down from the week or I am out with some people having a good time and celebrating the week being over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be very private if I admitted it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found something interesting in my profile and want to know more. Or if you'd just like to talk and see what happens.