Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chriscampbel

30 M Boiling Springs, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to Boiling Springs after living in Philly for six years. Although I miss a lot about the city, it's refreshing to be here again. It's funny, I've been on a number of dates through this site, but never really connected with anyone so I often wonder why I keep coming back. I guess it's just another way to meet people and things are definitely changing in our world -- why not accept it? So yeah, I would like to be in a relationship; however, I don't have high expectations given this in an online dating site. Anyone will tell you I'm a very friendly person and I enjoy meeting new people. It's important, and a bit of a dance, to laugh regularly and remain focused. I thoroughly enjoy acting like a fool and I also get a lot of pleasure out of overcoming obstacles and finding success through my work. I think I'm doing a good job of it these days. That said, it would be great to meet/date some new people who know good places to hike or camp, eat good local food, and see live music. Lets talk if you seem to have common interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for my family's business. I'm in an administrative/sales role and am very excited about the direction of the company. We have a precision sheet metal shop and a kitchen and bath division.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease, putting myself in other people's shoes, and hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly, passionate, and have a lot of ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Grapes of Wrath, On The Road, The Dharma Bums, In Defense of Food, Let My People Go Surfing, The Responsible Company, Born To Run

Music: Neil Young, Herbie Hancock, The Meters, George Harrison, Tony Rice, David Bowie, Primus, The Beatles, The Grateful Dead, Michael Jackson, Phish, Talking Heads, Minor Threat

Movies: Bittersweet Motel, Living in the Material World, In Search of Rodriguez, Dumb and Dumber

Food: Sushi and fresh veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
drums
mountains
skiing
family
natural foods
oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to help preserve our planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the opposite of what I do on Friday morning. This includes being active, listening to loud music (which isn't good for my ears), eating dinner and going to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Michael Jackson's music and usually start dancing when I hear it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not driven by material things, ambitious, have a good sense of humor, and connect with some of my words or interests.