chriscatinabox
51 Columbia, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chriscatinabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit goofy and easy going - jeans and tshirt kinda girl. I will consider moving anywhere on the planet. I cook 80% of the time so I can eat healthy. Would love to travel more, but don't want to travel alone. I love to learn. I love other cultures and languages. I love sci-fi and foreign film. I'm discovering my spiritual side. I don't trust western medicine or big pharma.

I moved back to SC when my dad was going through chemo so I could spend time with my family. He's doing well now. I'm looking at apartments in Chicago. I'll probably move back there this summer. My Ex is allowing me to stay in a guest room for now. It's great that we get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning about holistic healing. Searching for that special someone to spend my life with.
I’m really good at
Cheering someone up, or lending an understanding ear- just ask my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
This girl needs a brush!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Bang ~ Requiem for a Dream ~ Zeppelin
The six things I could never do without
GPS! What did I do before they invented that thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical. I'm usually on the computer with Felix purring in my lap. Learning something on Youtube like a recipe or holistic health information, out dancing, bowling, or trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm addicted to Youtube
You should message me if
I'm the wife you've been looking for. Although I won't take your message as a proposal. haha. We should get to know each other a bit more.
More