Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chriscieslak

24 M Odessa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
well my name is Christopher, to make it short, , Im one of 7 kids (from the same parents) im #3. I was born in maryland but sence have lived in germany and kansas before coming to fl(army brat). I am a very avid fisherman, I even built my own boat,I enjoy working on my truck, going to the gym and reading in my spare time. Im a huge football fan, GO BUCS! on sundays you can find me drinking beer and eatting wings alll day during football season. I enjoy the simple things in life, not a materialistic person at all (i dont even have a smart phone) i believe life is enjoyed moment by moment and making memories with people you care about, I firmly believe that every step you take in your day to day life leads you to a certain point that witch you were meant to be, as well as those of whom you cross paths with, im still looking to cross paths with THAT special woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to figure it all out, thats why we're here right? I believe life itself is a journey to understand and celebrate our own existence.
I’m really good at
I am a fantastic listener, sometimes i think im too easy to talk to, before i know it im listening to someones life story, very good with my hands(love working on the car), and can cook with the best of em.
The first things people usually notice about me
would seriously say.... my eyes, i smile with my eyes and people always notice that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books.. Im more of a ESPN mag type of guy

movies (huge movie buff) top 5.. dances with wolves, step brothers, the dark knight, lawless, braveheart

shows.. family guy and american dad are the best, then like south park, bar rescue, fast n loud, planet earth, mountain men, duck dynasty i can watch that all day

music.. anything thats sounds good

food... Ill eat almost anything, but i hate stuff like mustard and ketchup, is that odd?
The six things I could never do without
1 family
2 water
3 money
4 food
5 oxygen
6 tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and how i am going to go about achieving my goal
On a typical Friday night I am
grabbing a cold beer with some wings or pizza at a chill bar, not into the club raving whatever you wanna call it scene
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i once farted and blamed on a 5 year old, true story
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your a woman, not an immature girl, and you dont think life revolves around facebook, smartphones, and the false shallow perception that others bestow onto one another

(sorry i went on a rant)