Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisdubs17

24 Henderson, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I'm trying to make myself into exactly what I need to be to get where I want to go in life. I'm the type that knows exactly what I want, and will do whatever it takes to make sure I get that, and hearing that I can't only fuels me

What else do you want to know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Would you live now like nobody else would, so that later you could live like nobody else could?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ambitious, games of chance, driving, and having weird days off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'm not other people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is either Super Troopers, any Fast and Furious, or 21

Cool TV shows are; The Apprentice, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Las Vegas, and Shark Tank.

I'm a nerd for 80s music, but I'll listen to anything... Even country.

Food is good. Creme Brûlée, Steak and Sushi are amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends and Family
2) Casinos
3) Cars
4) Money
5) Ducatis
6) My Phone, even though I call it a jerk to its face sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, motorcycles, cars, cards, the Vancouver Canucks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days... Doing the same stuff as Thursday and Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on fire twice. It's really not fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, you know what you want in life, and more importantly you aren't afraid to make sure you get it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!