Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisf3099

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NYC about 7 years ago, and looking for someone special to enjoy the city with!

Small-town Massachusetts native, I came to the city to go to NYU, and have been here ever since. Even though I have lived here for a while now, I like to think that I am still a small-town guy at heart. I work in finance, and spend a lot of time volunteering during the evenings and weekends.

Socially, I love to take advantage of everything the city has to offer, but am also comfortable enjoying a night in with a movie and a bottle of wine. I am just as comfortable out at a party talking to people as I am home reading a good book. I am trying to learn to cook (seafood is a favorite, I'm from MA after all), but sometimes take-out Thai or sushi is easier after a long day (thank you Seamless).

My ideal date is someone who is outgoing, hardworking, and caring. I would love to find someone who can teach me to slow down, enjoy what's around me, and that I can share all of the exciting parts of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance, but spend a lot of time volunteering with LGBT rights organizations here in the city. I am socially and politically active, seek to meet new and interesting people, and learn as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ordinary People, Start With Why, Call Me By Your Name

Shows: Damages, Revenge, 30 Rock, Scandal, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, anything on HGTV

Movies: Y Tu Mama Tambien, The Birdcage, A Single Man

Travel: London, Bermuda, Cape Cod

Other: the architecture of John Pawson, minimalism, Bruce Weber, Donald Judd, and anything related to Kate Moss
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. Cell phone
3. Coffee
4. Bullet points
5. Any.do
6. Google Calendar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can add to the world around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner or drinks with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an active, outgoing guy and want to grab coffee or a drink and get to know each other