Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrishoppy

43 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very hard working 39 year old who is looking for someone to grow old with. I am divorced with a 10 year old mixed child who's father died before he was born and I have rasised him since he was 3 months old, He lives with the ex but I am the only daddy he will ever know so he is a huge part of my life .I am a very big hearted, and giving person, but I do not want someone that only takes. Relationships are a two way street it is about give and take.I am looking for someone that is willing to have a good life without all the games that most relationships have become, and is willing to work together.

I am hard working, big hearted, and selfless
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I install office furniture for a living, but I hope to start my own bussiness in the near future. Other than that I'm just trying to raise my son the best way I know how, and remodel the house I live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm realy good at figuring out problems. I have a hard time with letting things go, I will keep working on a problem until I can figure out a solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that a woman notices about me is I'm cute, I hope. But I guess it's that I'm really shy and have I have a hard time opening up to people when I first meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Smokie and the Bandit, Airplane, and The Hunt for Red October. My favorite music is anything, I can listen to it all. My favorite book is Where the Red Ferns Grow, and most Tom Clancy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are only three things that I could ever do without. Oxygen, water, and food. Most would say their childeren, but we know that there are only three things we can do without if we have to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my son, and how I can be a better daddy. Other than that I think about why I can't find someone who thinks more about what they do have in life than what they dont. Every thing in life is worked for not promised.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend most friday nights with my son, but if I dont have him I will stay at home and get caught up with things that need to be done around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit here is, that I'm kind of a geek. I like Star Trek, Star Wars, and the Discovery channel. I also like Spike Tv, and the Speed Channel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone that want's a strong and committed relationship with no games, and can accept a child that is not biologically mine in my life, then you are the one for me. Im looking, I hope you are out there.