chrishull
34 Kingston upon Hull, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chrishull
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is chris i'm from hull I have disabled so I try not to take life to seriously i'm down to earth easy going a Football fan & time big movie fan like going to the cinema (I go a couple times a week) or watching a dvd I really like watching Sitcoms & Marvel & CD films & tv shows just anything that will make me laugh all so like bowling, swimming & fishing is a big pass time for me.

if you want to know more then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at college two day week just started home business selling on eBay i'm Unemployed because of sickness I'd really like to go live in US somewhere how 😊
I’m really good at
standing on one leg lol
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm disabled, friendly, I'm all ways smiling, I'm positive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films - Lord of the rings Star Wars The Hobbit trilogy Batman trilogy Back to the Future Guardians of the Galaxy & all MCU ( Marvel films) Die Hard franchise Disney and Pixar movies lots of comedy movies & much more

TV show - big bang theory the flash arrow marvel agents of shield Brooklyn nine nine bones American horror stories Supergirl Marvel agent Carter Supernatural Vampire Diaries Firefly there more but it will go on forever

Music - fall out boy Michael Jackson Aerosmith Foo Fighters Bon Jovi & much more
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Films
Music
comedy
My crutches (it's hard work hoping around)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to US love to live there & making a success of my home business
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movies or Netflix (i sound so boring) lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm too nice I apologize when people bump into me it's so annoying
You should message me if
If you just want to go to the cinema or for a drink
More