Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisjamesflute

22 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Important things about me from my perspective: I'm Canadian, I'm a flutist and I love to make other people laugh. If I've made you happy, you've made me happy.

I'm a pretty laid back guy - it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers, and I'm generally happy and easy-going. I'm at my best in small groups, because I tend to form very close friendships with tight-knit groups.

I'm a little at a loss for how to describe myself, but I'm really good at answering specific questions, so message me and find out more!
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly playing the flute, with much gratitude for whichever universal forces have made this possible. Thinking about the future, occasionally panicking. I also love to bake.
I’m really good at
Making to-do lists, overbooking myself and then complaining about it, page-turning for pianists, giving directions, introducing people to each other, organizing closets and refrigerators...
The first things people usually notice about me
My height usually stands out, or my eyes, which are a variable blue-grey-green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly Classics. Love Dickens, C.S. Lewis - slowly working through Proust.

Movies: Good comedy, especially British. Anything with Maggie Smith or Meryl Streep. Murder by Death. Clue. Noises Off. A Fish Called Wanda. Ed Wood. Solid children's movies, like Matilda, Neverending Story, The Princess Bride. Anything Charlie Kaufman or Jason Reitman. Oh, and the Christopher Guest mockumentaries.

TV Shows: 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Frasier, Scrubs, Star Trek (especially Voyager and The Next Generation), Buffy, The X-Files. Dead Like Me. Law and Order: SVU. Mythbusters. If I'm folding laundry: TLC. The Food Network. How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Sex and the City...

Food: Yes! Faves would be Indian, Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My flute, my friends, my day planner, my Netflix account, my fleece sweaters, Mexican food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, my upcoming schedule, boys, my next meal...the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a low-key time with a small group of friends: snacking or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once met a man with a sense of adventure...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it. Why should you need a reason? I love meeting new people. Bonus points if you can teach me something new about Memphis...I'm still getting my bearings here.