Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisjmwp

27 M Liverpool, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Terrible at writing about myself but I can give it a shot , here goes.... My name is Chris, I am a single dad, to a 4 year old who is the light of my life, I will do anything for him, and he will always be on the top of my list when it comes to people i care about most, ( if you cant accept that do us both a favor and move along because being a parent I don't have the time for games)

Okay hope I there are people who get to this part because its the important stuff.. I'm looking for that special girl who can complete me as a person, I have never been into one night stands, just was never something that interested me. I have a lot of great qualities , I am respectful, playful, caring, loving, trusting, trustworthy. I really enjoy cuddling up and watching movies from time to time , I can sorta cook. I really like going camping and doing things outside, love basketball baseball football games. I'm not too picky when it comes to going to do things, as long as its something that can be fun

I have my own apartment, I'm looking for a car at the moment, and I am planning to go back to school some time in the next year.

So take a chance on me and send me a message if you are looking for a great guy who will give you the attention and affection you deserve.
What I’m doing with my life
i am seeking better things for myself. I am planning on going to school in the next year, and fulfilling those plans I have for my self.
I’m really good at
being honest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader.

I love movies all movies. If I have not seen it I more then likely would enjoy to do so.

Music, I love music not so much into the screaming kinds though.
The six things I could never do without
My son.
a computer
my phone
friends
family
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find my self dreaming of love and of the future i hope to have and that also of the future i hope for my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on the computer looking for something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask, and I will tell, I am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a man who will treat you right, and who is honest, and are tired of playing games