Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisjo2007

25 M Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I went to elementary and middle school in Korea. I went to high school and college in the east coast and studied nerd. I'm good at sports that don't involve any balls, but I like playing all sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a nerd at a tech startup. I love snowboarding, but sometimes I stay in on weekends and watch movies or play video games like the nerd that I am. Life is great.
I’m really good at
Math, because I'm Asian. Reciting lines from movies. Snowboarding. Swimming. Learning with whom my mom was last night from a bunch of 12-year-olds on League of Legends, and then proceeding to decimate them.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I don't speak broken English. My slanty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love pretty much all movies that don't suck, especially comedies. Zoolander, Taken, Office Space, Top Gun, Forrest Gump, any of the recent super hero movies, Taken, LOTR, Shutter Island, Shawshank Redemption, Inglorious Basterds, Gladiator, and 21 Jump Street are some of my favorite movies.

I like watching Friends, Modern Family, The Office, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, and Shark Tank. I like listening to EDM and Korean music.

I'll eat pretty much any genre of food, I am the opposite of a picky eater. I used to have a voracious appetite, but now my old bones ache. Thai food is my favorite, closely followed by Japanese and Korean food.

I really enjoyed reading Romance of the Three Kingdoms, and the LOTR series. I like reading non-fiction, like biographies or textbooks.
The six things I could never do without
Necessities (food, water, shelter) and loved ones aside: phone, car, career, hobby, computer, and a change in scenery every once in a while
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Life is short, and I don't want to waste it. I'm not an over-achiever though, because I firmly believe in the value of having fun. At the end of the day, all that's left is memories, so no matter what I do, having fun is key.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching a movie or tv show, in the office, or out with friends at a club or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing really loudly in my car when nobody is riding with me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I have one criterion that I look for specifically: we need to share the same code of humor. I'm all for sarcasm and self-deprecating humor; if you can't appreciate the latter, you probably think too highly of yourself.