Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live, laugh, love. I need someone who is equally as passionate as I am in life and love. Camping, float trips, cycling, fun runs, and craft beer are a few of my favorite things. 6 foot 3, blond hair, blue eyes. KINK/FET
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting Fit, staying fit. I work with a personal trainer 3 days a week, and I enjoy running downtown on my off days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling, finding odd things to do around town, listening, bringing new friends into the conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, how tall I am, lately more about my longer hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up on Gary Paulson's Hatchet series as a kid. For some reason, those books, and their loaner and survivor theme stuck with me through adulthood, I think back on them fondly.

I'm a big fan of single camera shot movies and TV shows, you'll typically notice this technique by how long the narrative is between changing of camera angles. I'm an odd ball in this, but it's something I notice, and respect both the director and cinematographer for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet (who couldn't these days?)
2. Strong emotional bonds
3. Family
4. Projects, goals and aspirations. I need something to work towards
5. Sex, bonding, and physical contact in general. My love language is touch
6. Art and being creative
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strategy. In life, work, relationships and play. Most everything I do is part of a plan, rarely do I deviate from course, but there have been a few speed bumps along the way, and those have shown it's OK to veer off course every now and then.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the City Museum bar hanging out with some of the Cassilly Crew's finest, out for a cycling, or on my way to my farm for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hate anything. I dislike things. But mostly like everyone and everything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to