Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisjp333

25 M Baldwinsville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very fun person and love trying new things and meeting new people. I love anything outdoors especially love fishing. I have a camp in the adirondacks on a private lake and it is my favorite place to spend my time. I also work out 6-7 days a week and have become very dedicated to making myself better physically as well as mentally and emotionally. If you would like to know anymore please just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Vice President of a local business, working on becoming the president/owner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, hunting, working out, snowboarding and anything else outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you would have to tell me but most likely my sense of humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read too many books but I did love the outsiders when I read it. As for movies I like mostly everything except horror movies and chick flicks... Unless you are with a girl then they are the best :). Love all music but especially country and rap which I realize is a weird combo lol. Food, I love food that sums up what I like lol but I have been tryin to eat healthy since I have gotten into lifting. Anything else just ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fishing, truck and license, gym, dog, boat and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, meeting someone I truly care for, and how to be as successful as I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the gym or just relaxing after a long week of work... Occasionally I go out but not really into goin out that much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have made a lot of mistakes growing up that have got me in trouble many times but have learned from my mistakes and am working on bettering myself everyday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your looking to have fun, love the outdoors, dogs, getting or stayin fit and are looking for something new and positive