Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisk007

26 Amarillo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just an average guy. My name is Chris Kachiros. I love hockey. Unlike most texans, I don't like football. My team is the Dallas Stars. I also like to read books, watch tv and watch movies. And of course play video games. I work for Schwan's as a delivery driver which takes up a lot of my time. I grow a pretty bitchin' beard, it grows quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Schwan's right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an awkward moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Strain, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes, Fight Club, 1984, The Stand, The Shining. I like books that have suspense.

Tv shows: Archer, It's Always Sunny, South Park, Sherlock, Rangers and Stars games, Game of Thrones, Workaholics,

Movies: Love action movies, more specific '80's action movies, fav though First Blood and the rest if the Rambo movies. I do like suspense. Comedies, during Halloween season me and my buddies will do horror movies all month.

Music: I do like a lot of different stuff. Acoustic is probably my favorite genre. If I feel the need for blood pumping I'll listen to some AC/DC or rap...I'm an odd kat when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Hockey
4. A good movie
5. A good book
6. A good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Am I doing the right things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with my pals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like too I'm no stranger. I'm ready to settle down. So if you are too, then message away