Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisk3281

26 M North Fort Myers, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The names Chris. I'm a nice guy with a sensitive side. I'm far from a wuss though. I get along with most people. I live a simple life, with not a whole lot going on at the moment. I'm musically inclined. The guitar is my instrument of choice. I'm very honest and straight forward. I always try to do the right thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking online classes at Ashworth College in Automotive Technology. My dream is to one day open up a shop specifically for Mustangs. I have a huge passion in both mechanics and Mustangs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers. If you ever have a problem whether it be software or hardware related, I'm almost 100% positive that I can fix it.

Music. I've been a guitar player for over 10 years. Electric and acoustic. I've been in my share of bands over the years.

Mechanics. I grew up working on trucks, cars, and motorcycles. I'm currently rebuilding the engine on my 35th ann. Mustang.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a cool guy who likes to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Books) I like to read a lot of horror or science fiction. Some comic books. The Walking Dead, ftw!

(Movies) I like horror, comedy, and action movies. Just about everything.

(Shows) Doctor Who. True Blood. The Walking Dead. Vampire Diaries. Dexter. Breaking Bad. The New Girl.

(Music) I like Country, Classic Rock, Southern Rock, Heavy Metal, and Rap.

(Food) If it tastes good, I eat it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Guitar
4. My Mustang
5. Minecraft
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That depends on my mood. Most of the time I just take it one day at a time. I find myself thinking about settling down sometimes. Others I just want to go out and have a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting at home with nothing to do, or I go out with someone and make the night one to never forget.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy going shopping with the opposite sex. Not many guys are willing to admit it though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in friendship that could potentially lead to something more in the future.