Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrisksmith

29 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Chicago (Cubs, Bulls, Bears, and Blackhawks fan). Went to school at UVA. Lived in DC since 2007 and love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a consultant for a large IT firm. Mostly government and defense clients, but work with a few global nonprofits as well. I've been there since I graduated and absolutely love my job and the people I work with. No plans to change it up any time soon.

Currently in an Executive MBA program in Philly every other Friday and Saturday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring DC and trying new restaurants/bars/etc. I've been here over 7 years and love that DC still surprises me.

Traveling. When I first moved to DC, my job had me regularly traveling overseas for 4 years. Got to see some amazing places, but now I'm really enjoying getting to know DC better since I stopped traveling for work. But who knows, I'm sure I'll get the travel itch again soon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Can't get enough Law and Order SVU. Also watch Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Californication, Dexter, House of Lies, Arrested Development, House of Cards and The Blacklist.

Music: Regular at Coachella. Love EDM. Echostage in DC. Other than that I'm into a mix of country and top 40. Imagine Dragons. Capital Cities. Ellie Goulding. Darius Rucker (and Hootie). R Kelly and The Lion King soundtrack are my karaoke go tos.

Books: anything from Harry Potter to Malcolm Gladwell. Best books I read recently were Shantaram and Unbroken. 1984 is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Spicy food/hot sauce/etc
-My passport
-My sister and my friends
-All things Chicago
-Running (prefer half marathons although I did the MCM two years in a row)
-Trying new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that monkeys (the experts) open bananas from the opposite end we do. Makes no sense.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a bit choked up during sports movies like Miracle and Remember The Titans.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident and outgoing, generally happy with your personal and professional life, and are as comfortable in sweats on the couch as you are in heels and a dress for a night out.