Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Leatherhead, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My limited family come first. My best friends and my beloved goddaughter come second. I work for the NHS so don't make much cash. I like to travel, I've been to quite a few countries since I finished uni. I love ski holidays, definitely my favourite part of the year. Love spending time with my friends be it watching a dvd, going to a pub, watching a sporting event or trying to cook Xmas dinner for 20+ ppl. I like to cook when I get time. I used to play rugby and now really enjoy watching it, I managed to get tickets for a few of us to go to one of the World Cup games which was really lucky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Costing for an NHS trust, spending time with mates, doing as much travelling as I can & doting over my goddaughter. I ended up writing a poem for her after she was born, I hated the thought of poetry when I was at school. She's a massive part of my life & has changed me and my views about children considerably. It's such a massive honour to have been asked. My mates are so important to me, some are like brothers I never had being an only child.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising and booking events and holidays for myself and friends. Pretty good with numbers and spreadsheets. Ok at skiing. Used to be ok at badminton but not had a partner to play with since I finished uni. Pretty good at doting over my goddaughter! She's awesome! Hopefully I'm a good friend but probably need to ask my mates that. I would like to get back into languages, was pretty good at French and German when younger. I am really good at picking really good friends, I have some that will be there for life; from school, uni, work & others that I think and hope will be there for life. They're such amazing people, I'm so lucky to be considered a friend or theirs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - not a massive reader so don't really have a favourite, sorry.
Movies - loads, favourite if I had to choose is probably good will hunting. But there are many other films I love.
Shows - not seen that many but spamalot was pretty good as was cirque de soleil and les miserabbles. Have seen a couple of Shakespeare's that I enjoyed.
Music - like a quite varied selection, pop to rock to indie to dance to reggae so tricky to narrow it down. Iris by googoo dolls is a fav.
Food - Chinese, spent 6 years in Hong Kong as a kid, love it! Had Turkish the other day which was awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents, friends, ski trips, other holidays, cooking, nice wine.