Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrislizasaurus

29 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Christine,
I'm feisty, a big jokester, and adventure is fundamental to me as a person. I enjoy all of the good things that life has to offer - taking my dog everywhere/anywhere possible, visiting new places, hiking/biking, eating new and interesting food, meeting new people- I love to completely dive fearlessly into unknown situations. I'm interested in that feeling between nostalgia and pure nirvana where you feel like you've been entirely saturated by a moment. I walk on my feet, but I stand firmly on my head. I fit in everywhere and nowhere at the same time. A constant and curious explorer of this thing called life :)
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Austin in March of last year to help out my friend/sister going through a rough time. I loved it so much I stayed. Ive had a few set backs this past year but am still working on school, majoring in nursing but kind of contemplating Nutrition Science. And I work full time at one of Austin's many cool bars :) i really do love my job. Its fun and thats what life is all about right? Exploring and learning about myself in this city has never been so exciting.
I’m really good at
Hmm what am i good at? I love being outside and exploring (its the main reason I moved here). I make it a very strong point weekly to get out and hike with my dog - on average 3x a week. Kayaking with my dad. im great with long bike treks. Learning new and interesting thjngs about everything and anything. I've been told I make others feel comfortable, and usually get people I've just met opening up to me - so im also a good listener. I care a lot about people. I'm also usually the joker making them laugh. Oh and I love breakfast and make a mean omelett!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm small but I pack a big punch, in a good way of course!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love a wide range of music. The Avett brothers, Wu tang, Lauren Hill - The Fugees, any and all Reggae, Witch, Willie Nelson, The Allman Brothers, Dolly Parton, Horse Feathers, Florence + the Machine, Young The Giant, Bob Dylan, Of Monsters and Men, Band of Skulls, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and all oldies!!

Movies: The Life Aquatic, Harold and Maude, Benny and Joon, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Shining, Amelie, The Edukators, Waking Life, Walle (really any pixar movies!), Love Liza, Lost in Translation, Sixteen Candles,

Food: Where to start! Tomatoes, Avocados, Salmon sashimi, fresh mozzerella. I could live off those four foods alone, I think. I love food - Thai, Spanish, Korean, Indian...I'm not a big BBQ person. But I will honestly try anything once. I don't discriminate, especially with food!

And too many books to name! I have a stack of about eight new books so let's just say I love them.
The six things I could never do without
Honestly....if you put me in the middle of no where or on a mountain with no electricity, air conditioning, technology, etc. and all the perks that come with that I would be completely fine. I really think wed be better without all of it anyways. But for this questions sake...

My dog, music, the freedom of the outdoors, good books, bathtubs, and intimacy. Individually or in any possible combination :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why Amy's Ice cream can't make "The Dude" a regular on their menu....cmon' Titos infused vanilla bean ice cream. Done!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I may be out with friends being social or home making dinner with some wine and a good series. Looking forward to arrested development!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm increeeeeeeeeeeeedibly scared of roaches! And running topless in the rain has happened a couple of times
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing and you're an adult - I'm serious...don't message me "what up????" or "U cute, want to massage" (I did not misspell that)
I simply enjoy meeting new people, having meaningful conversation, and seeing where life could lead.