Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrismakena

43 M Studio City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess to put it simply.. I'm in a great time in my life - I have a wonderful family close by, I have a successful career, a wonderful home, good friends, financially comfortable and I'm just ready for that next chapter to begin! So here I am..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working I'm lounging poolside, BBQ'ing on a warm summer night, working out, playing basketball, taking weekend road trips to Palm Springs, riding my horse and playing with my nephew.
I'm lucky in that my career makes it possible for me to only work four days a week!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Working the BBQ
- Making my nephew laugh
- Coming to the rescue
- Foot rubs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose my soccer player legs? ...without playing soccer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Art of Racing in the Rain, We'll all be Chicks in 50 years
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Shawshank, Goodfellas (too many to list)
Shows: Cirque du Soleil, my little sister's rock band
Food: Mexican and Sushi.. oh and donuts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Coffee
3. A cold beer
4. Summertime/ Warm summer nights
5. Mexican food
6. Travel (weekend trips, Maui getaways and International)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which country I'm going to visit next! I love to travel - I've been to Greece, Amsterdam, Prague, Denmark, London and Thailand.. still have so much more to see! Think Italy is next on the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical.. but if there is a rotation, it usually involves a fun happy hour, going out to dinner, a cool lounge or a cozy night at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're intelligent, funny, successful, engaging, maybe a little athletic (or just like sports). If you value family and come from a good one, thats an added bonus!