Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chrismbris

27 Westminster, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many leather bound books,
And my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

So basically I'm a nice guy who likes to listen to music, spend time out doors, and watch movies. I'm also kind of a nerdy dude I've usually at least heard of the movie or tv show you're talking about, I'm majoring in biology.

I guess I'm just look for a girl to hang out with go see movies, relax with, go on out door adventures, and playfully argue with. Either as friends or other.

I would also like to state that I am an enthusiastic person, I love trying new things with people who have genuine excitement about the subject.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently graduated with a BA in Biological Science, I'm interested in getting into the medical profession and working right now as an EMT to gain experience for grad school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess its my hair. I tend to keep it long and wavey. Working in the healthcare industry a lot of old women compliment me on it.

Also in real life people tell me I kind look like the main character from the big bang theory. Hopefully that's a plus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I enjoy are V for Vendetta, The Labyrinth, Ong Bak, Kung Fu Hustle, The Lord of the Rings, The Big Labowski, The Life Aquatic, Scott Pilgrim and many others

On TV I watch 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, The Daily Show, Law and Order, and Star Trek (yes I know that's lame, but i can't lie about how I feel)

A few books I liked are the Hobbit, Slaughterhouse Five, The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks, 1984, and anything by Gail Simone right now.

There's a lot of different types of music I listening to, on a given ride in my car I'll listen to a variety of artists for 50 cent, to Weird Al, to Black Label Society, to a Original cast recording of Avenue Q, and the finish it out with an episode of this American Life. I have a 160 GB ipod and i like to fill it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Ipod
2.Friends
3.Stories
4.My goldfish
5.Family
6.The internet. More importantly the information contained with in it, ranging from current news of the day to pictures of cats with sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I'm in the matrix. That movie came out more than 10 years ago and I'm still not sure if that movie is fiction or non fiction

Or the nature of my existence and the perceptions of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix, hanging with friends or unfortunately working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't this question best be answered in person?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cool and you want to get to know someone new. Or message me cause its fun to talk to new people.